Hotline:0086-577-86705669     中文版   ENGLISH

0086-577-86705669  

Wenzhou High-tech Zone Road No. 157

Webpage Copyright © Wenzhou Co Ltd Machinery Co., Ltd.   |    浙ICP备12010421号   |   powered by www.300.cn

About Us

>
Profile

About Us

Profile

Wenzhou Wenzhou Machinery Co., Ltd. (formerly Ouhai Chi Feng Machinery Factory) is a professional manufacturer of screw machine. Founded in ninety years, Zhejiang province is located in the Wenzhou District of Ouhai City, High-tech Zone Road No. 157, the traffic is convenient. The main production of the CF-10B-13B-17B-19B-24B three die three red, four die four red, five die five blow cold forging machine and non-standard high speed, etc..
The enterprise integrates the most advanced technology in Germany and the domestic and foreign, and has carried on an important technical improvement. Combined with many years of experience in the production of standard parts, through the advanced equipment, scientific management, the selection of the best production materials, through strict manufacturing precision process control, so as to meet customer needs.
The enterprise enthusiasm, timely, good faith service. Customer first, to the quality of survival, reputation and promote development, excellence, continuous development and design of new products, and continuously improve the quality of the equipment, to win customers' trust and support.

阿里巴巴   电话:0577-86705669     中文  ENGLISH

0086-577-86705669  

浙江省温州市龙湾区高新大道157号

Webpage Copyright © 温州展邦机械有限公司   |    浙ICP备12008497号-1   |   中企动力技术支持

关于我们

>
公司简介

关于展邦

公司简介

  温州展邦机械有限公司(原温州瓯海驰峰机械厂)是一家专业生产多工位螺栓设备的企业。创建于九十年代,位于浙江省温州市龙湾区高新大道157号,交通便捷。主要制造ZB7B-10B-13B-17B-19B-24B-27B-30B-36B三模三冲,四模四冲,五模五冲,六模六冲等等高速冷镦机,成型机,专攻标准,非标件,不锈钢材质等异形件螺栓产品。
  整合吸收德国以及国内外最先进技术,进行了一次次的技术改进。并结合多年的冷镦机制造经验,通过先进的设备,科学的管理,选用优质的制作材料,经过制造精度工艺控制达到设备的精确度。
  本企业热情,及时,诚信的售后服务。客户至上,不断开发设计制造新产品,不断提高设备质量,来赢得客户的信赖与支持。